PDA

View Full Version : mezzmo skipping on Sony bdp 370 and 720p skipping on xbox360

Miket101
03-10-2012, 03:53 AM
Hi i have a few questions im new to mezzmo and have recently started using it. I tried it on my xbox last night and plays well apart from 720 which kept skipping and restarted twice so i had to stop watching it. Secondly i also am trying to stream to my sony bdp 370 (blue-ray player) but when i start any file it tends to skip. Is there anything i can do about both issues on this. Im running a dual core 2.5 (5) with 3 gb ram on windows 7 never had a problem before when i was using wmp 12 but had to switch for the mkv and x264 aspect. Also when ever i start the server and watch a film my cpu is always at 90 to 99% all the time during playback is this normal as i would like to keep my pc on all night so i can use the service in the bedroom at night many thanks Mike.

JohnM
03-11-2012, 06:57 AM