Results 1 to 10 of 28

Thread: Transcode probrem and setting.

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #17
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    22

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by aika0116 View Post
    When transcoding is complete the video playback is stopped or the first player selection screen appears. bug ?

    used mezzmo android+MX player

    Thank you
    hi, thank you for the update. But still this bug does not Fix. Come out dialog many times during playback.
    Last edited by aika0116; 01-27-2015 at 10:53 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Probrem, bug. media read and File name (Kanji, Japanese)
    By aika0116 in forum Mezzmo Questions and Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-09-2014, 10:20 PM
  2. How to Setup Transcoding to NOT Transcode On-The-Fly but ONLY Transcode Manuallly?
    By stevefoobar in forum Mezzmo Questions and Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-22-2012, 04:03 PM
  3. Transcoding: list devices and transcode state - option to pre-transcode
    By Dillster in forum Mezzmo Wish List and Feedback
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 01-06-2012, 04:30 PM
  4. Setting Up Mezzo
    By JOHN7615 in forum Mezzmo Questions and Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-12-2011, 09:24 AM
  5. first start transcode, second start no transcode of MKV file?
    By djvdgalien in forum Mezzmo Questions and Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-20-2011, 08:35 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •