Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Saving and resuming transcoding jobs/queue

  1. #1

    Default Saving and resuming transcoding jobs/queue

    Hello,

    it would be great to save and resume transcoding jobs/queue in case of:

    1. operating system reboot
    2. service restart
    3. application shutdown/restart (or crash ??)

    regards
    Lukasz

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    11,539

    Default

    Thanks for the suggestion, Lukasz. At the moment, the transcoding queue is not saved and only exists for the Mezzmo session. We'll discuss your idea more here & consider it for a future version of Mezzmo.

    Mezzmo Android: Install it on your tablet, smartphone, Android TV or Amazon Fire to browse and stream files from your Mezzmo library to all your devices. Full details at http://www.conceiva.com/products/mez...mo_android.asp
    Mezzmo for Kodi Add-on: Install it into Kodi to stream files from your Mezzmo library directly in Kodi. Full details at http://www.mezzmo.com/wiki/doku.php?...odi_user_guide
    Mezzmo for Roku App: Install it onto your Roku to stream files from your Mezzmo library. Full details at http://www.mezzmo.com/wiki/doku.php?...oku_user_guide
    Wiki: User Guides & Reference Manual at http://www.mezzmo.com/wiki
    Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Mezzmo.DLNA.Server
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/conceiva_mezzmo
    Web: http://www.mezzmo.com

Similar Threads

  1. Metadata Saving
    By scottier in forum Mezzmo Wish List and Feedback
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-29-2014, 01:50 AM
  2. Need To Schedule My downloads in order to start & stop the download Queue ..
    By johny in forum DownloadStudio Questions and Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-09-2013, 06:22 AM
  3. Transcoding Queue
    By GeparD in forum Mezzmo Questions and Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-18-2012, 11:06 AM
  4. Resuming an update
    By the-elf in forum DownloadStudio Wish List and Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-15-2008, 01:16 PM
  5. I have to manually start jobs
    By kev in forum DownloadStudio Questions and Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-19-2008, 03:41 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •